More

Union County Republican Party Union County Republican Party

Fairview

Mayor Phillip Thomas

pthomas@fairviewnc.gov

 

Councilman John Biggers

jbiggers@fairviewnc.gov

 

Hemby Bridge

Mayor D. Kevin Pressley

 

Alderman Gary Anderson

 

Alderman Christopher Baker

 

Mayor Pro Tem Johnny Lemmond

 

Alderman Rodney Mullis

 

Indian Trail

Mayor Michael Alvarez

MAlvarez@indiantrail.org

 

Mayor Pro Tem David Cohn

DCohn@indiantrail.org

 

Councilman Mike Head

MHead@indiantrail.org

 

Councilwoman Shirley Howe

SHowe@indiantrail.org

 

Lake Park

Mayor David Cleveland

David.Cleveland@lakeparknc.gov

 

Mayor Pro Tem John Barnes

john.barnes@lakeparknc.gov

 

Councilman James Record

james.record@lakeparknc.gov

 

Councilwoman Pam Jack

pam.jack@lakeparknc.gov

 

Councilman Fabian Szarko

fabian.szarko@lakeparknc.gov

 

Marvin

Councilman Nick Dispenziere

nickdispenziere@marvinnc.org

 

Councilman Ron Salimao

ronsalimao@marvinnc.org

 

Councilwoman Kim Vandenberg

 

Mineral Springs

Mayor Rick Becker

 

Councilman Jerry Countryman

 

Councilwoman Janet Critz

 

Councilwoman Bettylyn Krafft

 

Mayor Pro Tem Peggy Neill

 

Monroe

Mayor Pro Tem Gary Anderson

ganderson@monroenc.org

 

Stallings

Mayor Wyatt Dunn

wdunn@council.stallingsnc.org

 

Councilman John Martin

 

Mayor Pro Tem David Scholl

 

Councilwoman Lynda Paxton

 

Councilwoman Deborah Romanow

dromanow@council.stallingsnc.org

 

Unionville

Mayor Randy Baucom

 

Mayor Pro Tem Kenneth Brown

 

Commissioner Andrew Benton

 

Commissioner Edd Little

 

Commissioner Jaren Simpson

 

Waxhaw

Mayor Stephen Maher

steve.maher@waxhaw.com

 

Commissioner Brenda Burns

 

Commissioner Tracy Wesolek

 

Weddington

Mayor Elizabeth Callis

ecallis@townofweddington.com

 

Commissioner Jeff Perryman

jperryman@townofweddington.com

 

Commissioner Scott Buzzard

sbuzzard@townofweddington.com

 

Commissioner Mike Smith

msmith@townofweddington.com

 

Commissioner Janice Propst

jpropst@townofweddington.com

 

Wesley Chapel

Councilman Mike Como

mikecomo@wesleychapelnc.com

 

 

Wingate

Mayer Bill Braswell

 

Mayor Pro Tem Brent Moser

 

Commissioner Peggy Taylor

 

Commissioner Johnny Lowery